使用本网站的条款与条件

最后更新日期:2018 年 5 月 18 日

欢迎访问 IMAX Corporation 及其子公司和附属机构(统称为 “IMAX” 或 “我们”)的网站(“网站”)。请查看下方的条款与条件,这些条款与条件与所有适用法律将一同规管您对本网站的使用(“使用条款”)。

您对网站的使用即构成您对遵守使用条款并接受其约束的同意,并表明您同意并确认本使用条款将取代您与 IMAX 之间就本文所述内容达成的任何其他协议。我们保留自行决定随时修改本使用条款的权利,恕不提前单独通知。对本使用条款的任何修改将发布在本网站上,您在此后对本网站的继续使用将被视为对这些修改的同意。出于此原因,我们建议您在使用本网站的任何部分时查看本使用条款。您可查看本使用条款顶部的“最后更新”日期,了解本使用条款的最后修改时间。如果您不同意本使用条款,则请勿使用本网站。

您向我们提供的个人信息将根据我们的隐私政策使用。您同意:(a) 所有与您使用本网站有关的事务均将受安大略省法律和安大略省适用的加拿大联邦法律的制约;(b) 对于因您使用本网站而引起的任何争议,司法权归属多伦多市安大略省法庭,并且您同意其司法权(不考虑任何法律冲突原则);以及 (c) 您有责任遵守所有当地法律。

国际使用

由于本网站可在全球各地进行访问,如果您选择在加拿大和美国以外的其他地点访问本网站,您的行为均为自主行为,且您有责任遵守所有适用的当地使用管控要求、法律和法规,其中包括关于将技术数据传出或传入加拿大或您所居住的国家/地区的管控要求、法律和法规。尽管有上述规定,IMAX 对于本网站上的资料是否合适或适用于加拿大或美国以外地点(如适用)不做任何声明,并禁止在资料内容属于非法的地区访问这些资料。

网站内容

除非特别说明,本网站及其全部资料,包括数据、文本、图片、插图、设计、图标、摄影、视频剪辑等,以及受世界各地知识产权法或类似法律保护的网站资料中所有注册和非注册的权利(合称“内容”)均由 IMAX 公司所有、控制或许可。我们不能保证或表示您使用本网站资料不会侵犯并非 IMAX 所有或与之关联的第三方权利。

本网站及其内容仅针对您个人的非商业用途。您可以出于个人、非商业且合法的目的查看、下载和打印本网站的页面,需要复印件上清晰显示 IMAX 的版权或任何其他所有权标注。您查看、下载和打印本网站页面并不表示下载内容的任何权利、称号或利益的让渡。

除了上述用途,不得复制本网站及其内容的任何部分,也不得通过电信、出版、传输、分发、展示、修改、创作衍生作品、出售、出租或利用本网站及其内容向公众传播。在不影响前述规定通用性的前提下,特别强调:未经 IMAX 明确的书面允许,不得出于任何公众或商业目的分发、修改、传输、再利用、重新发布或使用本网站内容,包括网站文本、图片、音频和视频等。此外,任何网站内容不得被修改、调整、与其他资料合并或以任何形式发表,包括意在采集、储存、重新编排或处理本网站上制作或显示页面内容的“屏幕抓取”、“数据抓取”或其他活动。

本网站上的人物或地点图片均属于 IMAX 公司资产或者由其许可使用。除非经本“使用条款”、本网站其他地方特别说明或图片所有者允许,您或其他人均不得使用这些图片。未经授权使用这些图片将违反版权法、商标法、隐私和宣传法、沟通交流方面的法律法规等。对于您错误和/或非法使用这些图片引起的任何损失,IMAX 不承担任何责任或义务。

本网站显示的任何商标、标识和服务标记(合称“商标”)均为 IMAX 和有关方的注册或非注册商标。未经 IMAX 或相关第三方所有者的明确书面许可,本网站上的任何内容不得以暗示、禁止反言或其他方式解释为对其显示的任何商标的使用授权。您错误使用本网站上的商标或任何其他内容的行为,除了本“使用条款”允许的情况外均被严格禁止。特别告知,IMAX 将在法律允许的范围内尽最大努力维护其知识产权,包括刑事诉讼。

链接本网站时,任何情况下均不得以框架或其他方式(网站显示与用户直接在浏览器地址栏输入 URL 的方式不同)使用特殊技术显示本网站内容。链接必须能创建新的、全功能、全屏浏览器窗口,其中只显示本网站的页面。

您确认知晓,未经许可使用本网站及其内容将给 IMAX 造成无法弥补的损害,出现未经许可的使用行为时,IMAX 有权申请强制令以及采取法律或裁决允许的其他补救措施。

修改、暂停或终止本网站的权利

我们保留随时根据自身判断进行以下行为的权利:修改、暂停、终止或限制对本网站任何部分的使用,以及本网站任何服务、内容、功能或产品,可能事先通知或不通知;收取与使用本网站有关的费用;调整和/或取消与本网站有关的费用;和/或为本网站某些或全部用户提供机会。您同意关于修改、暂停、终止或限制对本网站任何部分的使用,以及本网站任何服务、内容、功能或产品,我们对您或任何第三方不承担责任。

其他政策

本网站的页脚部分提供相关政策,旨在为我们的用户提供保护和特殊待遇,其中包括我们的隐私政策(“其他政策”)。我们各站点的“其他政策”可能有所不同,取决于您所处的地区。其他政策的条款与条件参考本使用条款而制定。

错误、不准确和缺失

本网站的价格、促销、优惠或可用性信息方面,偶尔会出现排印方面的错误、不准确或缺失。虽然我们努力确保本网站即时更新,而且不包含错误或不准确的信息,但是我们不能表示、担保或保证本网站的信息、内容或资料任何时间都完全没有错误、完全准确或即时。我们保留随时根据自身判断纠正本网站上任何错误、不准确或缺失信息的权利,恕不另行通知。

促销

除了本使用条款中的条款与条件,本网站上任何竞赛、抽奖、调查、游戏或类似促销活动(合称“促销”)将受到相关具体规定的约束,独立于本使用条款。参加此类促销活动,您须遵守相关规定,可能与此处的条款与条件不同。出现相关规定的条款与条件与本使用条款冲突的情况,相关规定的条款与条件效力更高。

安全

禁止您破坏或试图破坏本网站的安全,包括但不限于:(a) 获取并非针对您的数据,包括登录您未获授权的服务器或账户;(b) 未经授权试图探查、扫描、测试系统或网络的弱点,以突破安全或身份验证手段;(c) 试图干扰、阻止、切断为任何用户、主机或网络提供服务,包括但不限于:“拒绝服务”攻击、超载、“泛洪”、“邮件轰炸”或“崩溃”攻击等;(d) 伪造 TCP/IP 封包标题或发布资料标题中的任何信息;(e) 干扰网络节点或服务,或者采取其他手段限制、阻止、干扰、妨碍 IMAX 监控或使网站正常运行;(f) 采取任何手段获得您无权获得的服务。破坏系统或网络安全可能导致民事或刑事责任。IMAX 将调查与破坏行为有关的情况,如果您与破坏行为有牵连,我们可能在起诉您的过程中与司法机构配合。IMAX 认为必要的情况下,可随时单方面采取此类行动,以防止安全遭到破坏,而且对 IMAX 行权引起的您或第三方受到的任何损失,不承担任何责任。

免责声明

您使用或浏览本网站须自行承担全部风险。对于您访问或使用本网站引起的任何直接、附带、因果、间接或处罚性损失,IMAX 或与创建、制作、交付本网站有关的第三方均不承担责任。不影响上述条款的前提下,本网站上所有内容均按其“现状”提供,在法律允许的最大范围内不包含任何明示或暗示的保证条款,包括但不限于对权利、适销性、满意质量、适于特定目标、不侵权等的保证。本网站上的信息仅为满足您的一般性需求,不构成任何建议。虽然 IMAX 可能在事先通知或不通知的情况下随时更新或修改本网站内容,但是我们明确表示不承担这方面的任何责任。

责任免除

您使用本网站风险自负,而且您对使用本网站的任何相关费用须承担全部责任。对您使用本网站相关的任何损失,IMAX 不承担责任。您同意使用本网站出现任何问题时的唯一补救措施就是停止使用本网站。任何情况下,对访问、使用本网站或任何链接至此的网站或其内容所引起的或与之相关的任何损失或损害,IMAX 或其管理者、员工、代理、代表及其各自的继任者和受托者均不承担责任,不论损失或损害是基于保证、合同、侵权(包括失职)、严格责任、产品责任还是其他归责种类,包括但不限于直接、间接、特殊、处罚性、附带或因果性损失。

IMAX 维护本网站,以满足您个人的娱乐、信息、教育和沟通需求。由于当地、国家或国际限制(包括技术或法律限制),并非所有网站内容均可从您的当前位置访问,对于无法或受限访问或使用本网站,IMAX 不承担也不应该承担任何责任。

对于消息或邮件的延误、丢失、不完整、不可读、错误发送或被盗、网络或移动链接不可用、计算机传输失败、不完整、被篡改或延迟、网络或手机错误、硬件、软件或其他技术故障或障碍,以及其他通讯错误,或影响、干扰、阻断通信的状况,IMAX 不承担任何责任。对使用本网站相关的互联网、手机或其他通信网络费用,IMAX 不承担任何责任。

对于您访问、使用本网站或从本网站下载任何资料、数据、文本、图片、视频或音频过程中的任何损失,或者影响您计算机或其他设备的病毒,IMAX 不承担也不应承担任何责任。

IMAX 并未审查所有与本网站链接的网站,对于非本网站页面或任何直接、间接与本网站链接的网站内容,IMAX 不承担任何责任。您链接至任何非本网站页面或其他网站,须自行承担全部风险。

赔偿

对使用本网站和/或您违反本使用条款中的任何表述、保证或其他条款引起的或与之相关的所有指控、索赔、损害、成本和费用,包括律师费和支出款项,您同意保护 IMAX 使之免受损失和损害。

一般条款

放弃本使用条款中的某一条款并不意味着放弃其他条款,或者 IMAX 要求严格遵守这些条款的权利。如果本使用条款中的任何条款,出于某种原因无法实施或者无效,那么该条款可以被分割,同时其他条款仍具有完全效力。本使用条款构成我们之间关于您使用本网站的完整协议。

终止

除非由 IMAX 公司终止,这些条款始终有效。IMAX 可能在无提前通知的情况下随时终止本使用条款,出于某种原因或没有原因而拒绝您访问本网站。终止日期前相关各方的义务和责任在本使用条款终止后维持有效,无论出于什么目的。

© 2010 IMAX Corporation 版权所有。保留所有权利。

×
×
向我们发送消息
×

请稍后,我们正在准备您要下载的资料。可能需要几分钟时间,具体取决于资料数量。

下载完成前,请勿重新加载或退出此页。

谢谢。

×

×
Powered By OneLink

Terms and Conditions of Use of This Web Site

Welcome to the website (the “Website”) for IMAX Corporation and its subsidiaries and affiliates (collectively, “IMAX” or “we”). Please review the following terms and conditions, which, along with all applicable laws, governing your use of the Website (the “Terms of Use”).

Your use of the Website constitutes your agreement to follow and be bound by the Terms of Use, and your agreement and acknowledgement that any other agreements between you and IMAX relating to the subject matter herein are superseded. We reserve the right to modify these Terms of Use at any time in our sole discretion without prior individual notice. Any modifications to these Terms of Use will be posted on the Website, and you will be deemed to have agreed to these modifications through your further use of the Website. For this reason, we encourage you to review these Terms of Use whenever you use any of the Website. You can tell when these Terms of Use were last modified by checking the “last updated” date that appears at the top of these Terms of Use. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, please do not use the Website.

Personal information you provide to us may be transferred to our servers and/or offices in the U.S. You agree that by providing us with your personal information, your personal information may be subject to U.S. laws, regulations and/or court orders and may be disclosed to third parties or U.S. authorities in complying with U.S. laws, regulations and/or court orders. You agree that: (a) all matters relating to your use of the Website will be governed by the laws of Ontario and the federal laws of Canada applicable to Ontario; (b) with respect to any and all disputes arising out of your use of the Website, the courts of Ontario in the City of Toronto have jurisdiction, and that you will attorn to their jurisdiction (and without regard to any principles of conflicts of law); and (c) you are responsible for complying with all local laws.

International Use

As the Website may be accessed globally, if you choose to access the Website from locations other than Canada and the United States, you do so on your own initiative and you are responsible for compliance with all applicable local use controls, laws and regulations, including those relating to the transmission of technical data exported from or imported to Canada or the country in which you reside. Notwithstanding the foregoing, IMAX makes no representation that materials on the Website are appropriate or available for use in locations outside Canada or the United States, as applicable, and accessing them from territories where their contents are illegal is prohibited.

Website's Contents

Unless otherwise noted, the Website, and all materials on the Website, including data, text, images, illustrations, designs, icons, photographs, video clips and other materials, and all registered and unregistered rights in such materials provided under intellectual property law or similar laws under any jurisdiction in the world (collectively, the “Contents”), are owned, controlled or licensed by IMAX. We neither warrant nor represent that your use of materials displayed on the Website will not infringe the rights of third parties not owned by or affiliated with IMAX.

The Website and the Contents are intended solely for your personal, non-commercial use. You are permitted to view, download and print hard copies of pages from the Website for your own personal, non-commercial, lawful use, provided that such copies clearly display the copyright and any other proprietary notices of IMAX. No right, title or interest in any downloaded Contents is transferred to you as a result of any such viewing, downloading or printing.

Except as noted above, you may not reproduce, communicate to the public by telecommunication, publish, transmit, distribute, display, modify, create derivative works from, sell, rent or exploit in any way any of the Contents or the Website. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, in particular, you may not distribute, modify, transmit, reuse, repost, or use the Contents of the Website for any public or commercial purposes whatsoever, including their text, images, audio, and video, without IMAX's express written permission. Additionally, the Contents may not be modified or altered, merged with other data or published in any form, in whole or in part, including by “screen scraping”, “database scraping” and any other activity intended to collect, store, reorganize or manipulate the Contents on the pages produced by, or displayed on, the Website.

Images of people or places displayed on the Website are either the property of, or used with permission by, IMAX. The use of these images by you or anyone else is prohibited unless specifically permitted by the Terms of Use or specific permission is provided elsewhere on the Website or by the owner of such images. Any unauthorized use of the images may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communications regulations and statutes. IMAX assumes no liability or responsibility for any damages arising out of your wrongful and/or illegal use of such images.

The trademarks, logos, and service marks (collectively the "Trademarks") displayed on the Website are registered and unregistered Trademarks of IMAX and others. Nothing contained on the Website should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any license or right of any kind to use any Trademark displayed on the Website without the express written permission of IMAX or such third party that may own the Trademarks displayed on the Website. Your misuse of the Trademarks displayed on the Website, or any other content on the Website, except as provided in these Terms of Use, is strictly prohibited. You are also advised that IMAX will aggressively enforce its intellectual property rights to the fullest extent of the law, including the seeking of criminal prosecution.

When you link to the Website, you may not under any circumstance use technology to display the content of the Website in a frame or in any other manner that is different from how it would appear if a user typed the URL into the browser line. The link must result in a new, fully functional, full screen browser window occupied solely by the pages created by the Website.

You acknowledge the unauthorized use of the Website or the Contents could cause irreparable harm to IMAX and that in the event of an unauthorized use, IMAX shall be entitled to an injunction in addition to any other remedies available at law or in equity.

Right to Modify, Suspend or Discontinue the Website

We reserve the right, at any time in our sole discretion, to: modify, suspend, discontinue or restrict use of any portion of the Website or any service, content, feature or product offered through the Website, with or without notice; charge fees in connection with the use of the Website; modify and/or waive any fees charged in connection with the Website; and/or offer opportunities to some or all users of the Website. You agree that we shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension, discontinuance or restriction of the Website, or of any service, content, feature or product offered through the Website.

Other Policies

In the footer sections of the Website, we maintain a number of policies designed to protect and offer special benefits to our users, including our Privacy Policy (the “Other Policies”). The Other Policies may vary between our individual sites and depending on your location. The terms and conditions of the Other Policies are incorporated by reference into these Terms of Use.

Errors, Inaccuracies, and Omissions

Occasionally the Website may present information containing typographical errors, inaccuracies, or omissions that may relate to pricing, promotions, offers, or availability. Although we make reasonable efforts to ensure that the Website is current and contain no errors or inaccuracies, we make no representations, warranties or guarantees that the information, Contents or materials included in the Website will be error-free or completely accurate or current at all times, or at any time. We reserve the right at any time in our sole discretion and without notice to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions to the information on the Website.

Promotions

In addition to the terms and conditions of these Terms of Use, any contests, sweepstakes, surveys, games or similar promotions (collectively, “Promotions”) made available through the Website may be governed by specific rules that are separate from these Terms of Use. By participating in any such Promotion, you will become subject to those rules, which may vary from the terms and conditions set forth herein. To the extent that the terms and conditions of such rules conflict with these Terms of Use, the terms and conditions of such rules shall control.

Security

You are prohibited from violating or attempting to violate the security of the Website, including, without limitation: (a) accessing data not intended for you, including logging into a server or account which you are not authorized to access, (b) attempting to probe, scan or test the vulnerability of a system or network to breach security or authentication measures without proper authorization, (c) attempting to interfere with, disrupt or disable service to any user, host or network, including, without limitation, via means of “denial of service” attacks, overloading, “flooding”, “mailbombing” or “crashing”, (d) forging any TCP/IP packet header or any part of the header information in any posting, (e) disrupting network nodes or network services or otherwise restricting, inhibiting, disrupting or impeding IMAX’s ability to monitor or make the Website available, or (f) taking any action in order to obtain services to which the you are not entitled. Violations of system or network security may result in civil or criminal liability. IMAX will investigate occurrences which may involve such violations and may involve, and cooperate with, law enforcement authorities in prosecuting you if you are involved in such violations. At all times, IMAX shall have the discretion to take such action as IMAX deems necessary, in its sole discretion, to preclude a security violation, and IMAX shall not be liable for any damages of any nature suffered by you or a third party resulting from IMAX’s exercise of its rights.

Disclaimer

YOUR USE OF AND BROWSING IN THE WEBSITE ARE DONE ENTIRELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. NEITHER IMAX NOR ANY OTHER PARTY INVOLVED IN CREATING, PRODUCING, OR DELIVERING THE WEBSITE IS LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, INDIRECT OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF YOUR ACCESS TO, OR USE OF, THE WEBSITE. WITHOUT LIMITING THE FOREGOING, EVERYTHING ON THE WEBSITE IS PROVIDED TO YOU “AS IS”, AND WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OR IMPLIED TERMS OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO WARRANTIES OF TITLE, MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW. THE INFORMATION ON THE WEBSITE IS FOR YOUR GENERAL INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY AND DOES NOT CONSTITUTE ADVICE. IMAX EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY DUTY TO UPDATE OR REVISE THE CONTENT OF THE WEBSITE, ALTHOUGH WE MAY DO SO AT ANY TIME, WITH OR WITHOUT NOTICE.

Exclusion of Liability

Your use of the Website is at your sole risk, and you assume full responsibility for any costs associated with your use of the Website. IMAX shall not be liable for any damages of any kind related to your use of the Website. You agree that your sole remedy in the event of any problem with your use is to cease using the Website. In no event shall IMAX or any of its directors, employees, agents and representatives and their respective successors and assigns be liable for any loss or damages whatsoever arising out of or related to access to or use of the Website or any other website linked to the Website or the Contents, regardless of whether such loss or damages are based on warranty, contract, tort (including negligence), strict liability, products liability or other theories of liability, including without limitation liability for direct, indirect, special, punitive, incidental or consequential damages.

IMAX maintains the Website for your personal entertainment, information, education, and communication. Due to local, national or international restrictions, including technological or legal restrictions, not all of the Website may be accessible from your current location, and IMAX assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable, for any inability or restricted ability to access or use the Website.

IMAX is not responsible for late, lost, incomplete, illegible, misdirected or stolen messages or mail, unavailable network or mobile connections, failed, incomplete, garbled or delayed computer transmissions, online or mobile failures, hardware, software or other technical malfunctions or disturbances or any other communications failures or circumstances affecting, disrupting or corrupting communications. IMAX is not responsible for Internet, mobile or any other communications network fees or charges associated with your use of the Website.

IMAX assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable, for any damages to, or any viruses affecting your computer equipment or other property on account of your access to or use of the Website or your downloading of any materials, data, text, images, video or audio from the Website.

IMAX has not reviewed all of the sites linked to the Website and is not responsible in any way for the content of any off-site pages or any other sites linked, directly or indirectly, to the Website. Your linking to any other off-site pages or other sites is entirely at your own risk.

Indemnification

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold IMAX harmless from and against any and all allegations, claims, damages, costs and expenses, including attorneys’ fees and disbursements, arising from or related to your use of the Website and/or your breach of any representation, warranty, or other provision of these Terms of Use.

General

The waiver of any provision of these Terms of Use shall not be considered a waiver of any other provision or of IMAX’s right to require strict observance of each of the terms herein. If any provision of these Terms of Use is found to be unenforceable or invalid for any reason, that provision shall be severable, and all other provisions shall remain in full force and effect. These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between us relating to your use of the Website.

Termination

These terms are effective unless and until terminated by IMAX. IMAX may terminate these Terms of Use at any time without notice, and accordingly may deny you access to the Website, for any reason or no reason. The obligations and liabilities of the parties incurred prior to the termination date shall survive the termination of these Terms of Use for all purposes.

© 2010 IMAX Corporation. All rights reserved.

×
×
Message Us
×

Please be patient, we are preparing your asset(s) for download. This could take a few minutes depending on the number of assets.

Please do not reload or exit this page until your download is complete.

Thank you.

×

×